Welcome to the Visualiser. The tool allows you to analyse human expressed emotion through video and data files.


If you do not have a license key, please contact the blueskeye team for support.

Enter your registered email and password.
Click Login to System.


This location is where you upload files for processing or view already processed video files via the outputted csv.


Important: Processing starts automatically. Do not navigate away from the page until the progress bar reaches 100%.

If you already have a processed data file (CSV) and want to review it please follow the steps below:


The video player component will remain active so you can sync the data with the frame count but will not contain the original video footage.
Once processing is complete, the system generates a detailed report.




Use the dropdown menus to show labels or adjust the "trail duration" of the data points.

Videos containing multiple subjects which have been analysed through the SDK each have their own data analysis.


This will automatically load the selected subjects SDK analysis and report.

You can extract segments of the outputted SDK data directly from the analysis page.
To cancel the splice click the same button again (Titled ‘Cancel Splice’).


You can click and drag the start and end points or use the - / + symbols for fine tuning.

The file name is generated by default using the selected timestamps. You can alter this as required by editing the existing name or entering a new one.

See the AI in action using your camera and microphone in real-time.



The live recording session feature is a way to generate a report from the live analysis.



Use the Export CSV button for raw data or Print / Export PDF for a shareable visual report.


You can export as PDF by selecting the PDF dropdown in the bottom left of this modal and clicking ‘Save as PDF’

Customise your experience by clicking System Settings in the sidebar.

Visual Appearance: Toggle between Light Mode and Dark Mode.


Account Management: Change your password by clicking Change Password and verifying your new credentials.



Hardware Input: Select your preferred Camera Source or Microphone from the dropdown menus.

Factory Reset: Use this button to clear all system data and accounts.
This action cannot be undone and will delete all registered users.
